products

Pureté de Gefitinib 99% de poudre de matière première de drogue de traitement de Cancer de CAS 184475-35-2

Informations de base
Lieu d'origine: La Chine
Nom de marque: Senwayer Brand
Certification: ISO, 9001, USP
Numéro de modèle: 184475-35-2
Quantité de commande min: 10grams
Prix: Discount is possible if your order is big enough
Détails d'emballage: 10g, 20g, 50g, 100g, 500g. 1kg, 10kg
Délai de livraison: dans les 2 jours ouvrables
Conditions de paiement: T/T à l'avance, gramme d'argent, Western Union, virement bancaire.
Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000kg/month
Détail Infomation
CAS: 184475-35-2 Apparence: Poudre cristalline presque blanche
Pureté: 99% L'autre nom: n (3-chloro-4-fluoro-phenyl) - 7-methoxy-6- (3-morpholin-4-ylpropoxy) quinazolin-4-amine
MF: C22H24ClFN4O3 MW: 446,9
EINECS: 643-034-7 Utilisation: Antitumoral
Surligner:

anti médicaments contre le cancer

,

Drogues antinéoplastiques


Description de produit

Cancer efficace médical de Gefitinib Iressa traitant la poudre 184475-35-2 de matière première
 
Détail rapide


Nom de produit : Gefitinib
Synonymes : IRESSA ; GEFITINIB ; AKOS 91371 ; n (3-chloro-4-fluoro-phenyl) - 7-methoxy-6- (3-morpholin-4-ylpropoxy) quinazolin-4-amine ; N (3-Chloro-4-fluorophenyl) - 7-methoxy-6- [3 propoxy (4-morpholinyl)] - 4-quinazolinamine ; ZD 1839 ; 4-Quinazolinamine, n (3-chloro-4-fluorophenyl) - 7-methoxy-6- [3 propoxy (4-morpholinyl)] - ; Gefitinib (TINIBS)
CAS : 184475-35-2
MF : C22H24ClFN4O3
MW : 446,9
Catégories de produit : Ingrédients pharmaceutiques actifs ; Gefitinib ; Antinéoplastique visé moléculaire ; Intermédiaires et produits chimiques fins ; Pharmaceutiques ; Intermédiaire pharmaceutique ; Api ; IRESSA ; Anti-cancer&immunity ; Api ; Inhibiteurs
 
Produits antinéoplastiques recommandés


LapatinibCAS : 231277-92-2Cisplatin15663-27-1
Dasatinib302962-49-8Sulfate de Vincristine2068-78-2
Axitinib319460-85-0Melphalan148-82-3
Gefitinib184475-35-2Chlorhydrate de Nimustine55661-38-6
Malate de Sunitinib341031-54-7Gemcitabine95058-81-4
Chlorhydrate d'Erlotinib183319-69-9 107868-30-4Paclitaxel33069-62-4
Chlorhydrate de Doxorubicin25316-40-9Docetaxel114977-28-5
Mitomycin C50-07-7(Podophyllotoxin) nsc24818518-28-5

Produits antinéoplastiques recommandés :

Tegafur17902-23-7

 
 
Description de Gefitinib :


Gefitinib (ZD1839) (INN, nom commercial Iressa, lancé sur le marché par AstraZeneca et Teva), est une drogue utilisée pour certain sein, poumon et d'autres cancers. Gefitinib est un inhibiteur d'EGFR, comme l'erlotinib, qui interrompt la signalisation par le récepteur épidermique de facteur de croissance (EGFR) en cellules cibles. Par conséquent, il est seulement efficace dans les cancers avec EGFR subi une mutation et trop actif. Cependant, les métas-analyse n'ont montré aucune amélioration dans la survie globale, c.-à-d., elle ne prolonge pas la vie.
 
Gefitinib est employé pour traiter le non-petit cancer de poumon de cellules qui s'est écarté à d'autres parties du corps dans les personnes avec certains types de tumeurs. Gefitinib est dans une classe des médicaments appelés les inhibiteurs de kinase. Cela fonctionne à côté de bloquer l'action d'une certaine substance naturelle qui peut être nécessaire pour aider des cellules cancéreuses à se multiplier.
 
Comment vous avez Gefitinib :

 

Gefitinib vient comme comprimé pour prendre de vive voix. Il est habituellement pris avec ou sans la nourriture une fois par jour. Prenez à gefitinib à environ le même temps chaque jour. Suivez les directions sur votre label de prescription soigneusement, et demandez à votre médecin ou pharmacien d'expliquer n'importe quelle partie que vous ne comprenez pas. Prenez le gefitinib exactement comme dirigé. Ne prenez pas plus ou moins de lui ou ne le prenez pas plus souvent que prescrit par votre docteur.
 
Si vous ne pouvez pas avaler les comprimés, vous pouvez les dissoudre dans l'eau. Placez un comprimé dans 4 à 8 onces (120 à 240 ml) de plaine, eau potable non-gazéifiée. Remuez avec une cuillère pendant environ 15 minutes jusqu'à ce que le comprimé soit dissous. Buvez le mélange immédiatement. Rincez le verre avec encore 4 à 8 onces (120 à 240 ml) de l'eau et buvez l'eau de rinçage immédiatement pour être sûr que vous avalez tout les médicament.
Votre docteur peut retarder ou de manière permanente arrêter votre traitement si vous éprouvez certains effets secondaires. Soyez sûr de dire à votre docteur que vous vous sentez pendant votre traitement avec le gefitinib.
 
Quelles précautions est-ce que spéciales je devrais suivre ?


Avant de prendre le gefitinib,

  • dites votre médecin et pharmacien si vous êtes allergique au gefitinib, à des autres médicaments, ou aux ingrédients l'uns des dans des comprimés de gefitinib. Demandez à votre pharmacien une liste des ingrédients.
  • dites votre médecin et pharmacien quels prescription et médicaments sans ordonnance, vitamines, et suppléments nutritionnels vous prenez ou prévoyez de prendre. Soyez sûr de mentionner la suite l'une des : anticoagulants ("diluants de sang ") comme le warfarin (Coumadin, Jantoven) ; antifungals tels que l'itraconazole (Onmel, Sporanox) et le ketoconazole (Nizoral) ; métoprolol (Lopressor, Toprol XL, dans Dutoprol) ; phenytoin (Dilantin, Phenytek) ; et antidépresseurs tricycliques tels que l'imipramine (Tofranil) et l'amitriptyline. Beaucoup d'autres médicaments peuvent agir l'un sur l'autre avec le gefitinib, être ainsi sûrs de dire votre docteur au sujet de tous les médicaments que vous prenez, même ceux qui n'apparaissent pas sur cette liste. Votre docteur peut devoir changer les doses de vos médicaments ou vous surveiller soigneusement pour des effets secondaires.
  • si vous prenez un antiacide ou un médicament du dresseur H2 pour l'indigestion, la brûlure d'estomac, ou les ulcères tels que le cimétidine (Tagamet), le famotidine (Pepcid), le nizatidine (Axid), ou le ranitidine (Zantac), prenez-leur au moins 6 heures avant ou 6 heures après la prise du gefitinib.
  • si vous prenez un médicament d'inhibiteur de pompe de proton pour l'indigestion, la brûlure d'estomac, ou les ulcères tels que l'esomeprazole (Nexium), le lansoprazole (Prevacid), l'omeprazole (Prilosec), le pantoprazole (Protonix), ou le rabeprazole (AcipHex), prenez-cela au moins 12 heures avant ou au moins 12 heures après la prise du gefitinib.
  • dites votre docteur si vous ont ou ont jamais eu la fibrose pulmonaire (marquage des poumons) ou l'autre poumon ou des problèmes de respiration, oeil ou des problèmes de vision, ou affection hépatique.
  • dites à votre docteur si vous êtes enceinte ou plan pour devenir enceinte. Gefitinib peut causer la stérilité (difficulté devenant enceinte) dans les femelles. Cependant, vous devriez utiliser la contraception pour empêcher la grossesse pendant votre traitement avec le gefitinib et pour au moins pendant 2 semaines après que vous cessez de prendre le médicament. Si vous devenez enceinte tout en prenant le gefitinib, appelez votre docteur. Gefitinib peut nuire au foetus et augmenter le risque de perte de grossesse.
  • dites à votre docteur si vous allaitez. Vous ne devriez pas allaiter au sein tandis que vous prenez le gefitinib.

 
COA de Gefitinib



Essais

Spécifications

Résultats

Aspect

Léger blanc à la poudre cristalline blanche

Poudre cristalline blanche

Identification IR (1)

Se conforme au refence

Se conforme au refence

Point de fusion

194.0~198.0°C

196.0~197.0°C

L'eau (KF)

≤0.30%

0,05%

Analysez (CLHP)

≥99.0%

99,9%

Pureté individuelle (CLHP)

≤0.20%

0,09%

Conclusion

Conformez-vous à la norme de société

 
Pureté de Gefitinib 99% de poudre de matière première de drogue de traitement de Cancer de CAS 184475-35-2 0 

Coordonnées
senwayer

WhatsApp : +8617764031156

Honesty is fundamental,Quality is life,lnnovation is power, and Service is soul!

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsCancer Cure Drug

CAS 184475-35-2 Cancer Cure Drug Raw Material Powder Gefitinib 99% Purity

Good quality Brain Enhancing Drugs for sales
Good quality Brain Enhancing Drugs for sales
Hello linda, It is very nice to collaboration with you. Your powder and your service are very good. I admire your work. Thanks again.

—— —— Armando From the Italy

I have done business with this company many times. Very happy with quality. It is a very good deal.

—— —— Mark From the USA

Shipment is always quick and safe. Definitely will do more business with them.

—— —— Tom From the UK

One of my friend bought products from this company and highly recommended it. Really satisfied with their after-sale service. Very quick response.

—— —— Robert From the Spain

The test with sodium 3-nitrobenzenesulphonate are positives, I´m satisfied with the product, I contact you whent I need it more.

—— —— Mr. RAUL From Canada

I'm Online Chat Now

CAS 184475-35-2 Cancer Cure Drug Raw Material Powder Gefitinib 99% Purity

China CAS 184475-35-2 Cancer Cure Drug Raw Material Powder Gefitinib 99% Purity supplier
CAS 184475-35-2 Cancer Cure Drug Raw Material Powder Gefitinib 99% Purity supplier CAS 184475-35-2 Cancer Cure Drug Raw Material Powder Gefitinib 99% Purity supplier CAS 184475-35-2 Cancer Cure Drug Raw Material Powder Gefitinib 99% Purity supplier

Large Image :  CAS 184475-35-2 Cancer Cure Drug Raw Material Powder Gefitinib 99% Purity

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Jusheng Brand
Certification: ISO, 9001, USP
Model Number: 184475-35-2

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10grams
Price: Discount is possible if your order is big enough
Packaging Details: 10g, 20g, 50g , 100g, 500g. 1kg, 10kg
Delivery Time: within 2 working days
Payment Terms: T/T in advance, Money Gram, Western Union, Bank Transfer.
Supply Ability: 1000kg/month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
CAS: 184475-35-2 Apparence: Almost White Crystalline Powder
Purity: 99% Email: Linda@hubeijusheng.com
Skype:: Live: Linda_8965 Whatapp: +86 18871490254

Medical Effective Gefitinib Iressa Cancer Treating Raw Material Powder 184475-35-2
 
Quick detail


Product Name: Gefitinib
Synonyms: IRESSA;GEFITINIB;AKOS 91371;n-(3-chloro-4-fluoro-phenyl)-7-methoxy-6-(3-morpholin-4-ylpropoxy)quinazolin-4-amine;N-(3-Chloro-4-fluorophenyl)-7-methoxy-6-[3-(4-morpholinyl)propoxy]-4-quinazolinamine;ZD 1839;4-Quinazolinamine, N-(3-chloro-4-fluorophenyl)-7-methoxy-6-[3-(4-morpholinyl)propoxy]-;Gefitinib(TINIBS)
CAS: 184475-35-2
MF: C22H24ClFN4O3
MW: 446.9
Product Categories: Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients;Gefitinib;Molecular Targeted Antineoplastic;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals;Pharmaceutical intermediate;APIs;IRESSA;Anti-cancer&immunity;API;Inhibitors

 
Recommended Antineoplastic products


LapatinibCAS : 231277-92-2Cisplatin15663-27-1
Dasatinib302962-49-8Vincristine sulfate2068-78-2
Axitinib319460-85-0Melphalan148-82-3
Gefitinib184475-35-2Nimustine hydrochloride55661-38-6
Sunitinib Malate341031-54-7Gemcitabine95058-81-4
Erlotinib hydrochloride183319-69-9 107868-30-4Paclitaxel33069-62-4
Doxorubicin hydrochloride25316-40-9Docetaxel114977-28-5
Mitomycin C50-07-7(Podophyllotoxin)nsc24818518-28-5

Recommended Antineoplastic products:

Tegafur17902-23-7

 
 
Gefitinib​ ​Description :


Gefitinib (ZD1839) (INN, , trade name Iressa, marketed by AstraZeneca and Teva), is a drug used for certain breast, lung and other cancers. Gefitinib is an EGFR inhibitor, like erlotinib, which interrupts signaling through the epidermal growth factor receptor (EGFR) in target cells. Therefore, it is only effective in cancers with mutated and overactive EGFR. However, meta-analyses have not shown any improvement in overall survival, that is, it does not extend life.
 
Gefitinib is used to treat non-small cell lung cancer that has spread to other parts of the body in people with certain types of tumors. Gefitinib is in a class of medications called kinase inhibitors. It works by blocking the action of a certain naturally occurring substance that may be needed to help cancer cells multiply.
 
How you have Gefitinib : 


Gefitinib comes as a tablet to take by mouth. It is usually taken with or without food once a day. Take gefitinib at around the same time every day. Follow the directions on your prescription label carefully, and ask your doctor or pharmacist to explain any part you do not understand. Take gefitinib exactly as directed. Do not take more or less of it or take it more often than prescribed by your doctor.
 
If you are unable to swallow the tablets, you may dissolve them in water. Place one tablet in 4 to 8 ounces (120 to 240 mL) of plain, noncarbonated drinking water. Stir with a spoon for about 15 minutes until the tablet is dissolved. Drink the mixture right away. Rinse the glass with another 4 to 8 ounces (120 to 240 mL) of water and drink the rinse water right away to be sure that you swallow all of the medication.
Your doctor may delay or permanently stop your treatment if you experience certain side effects. Be sure to tell your doctor how you are feeling during your treatment with gefitinib.
 
What special precautions should I follow?


Before taking gefitinib,

  • tell your doctor and pharmacist if you are allergic to gefitinib, any other medications, or any of the ingredients in gefitinib tablets. Ask your pharmacist for a list of the ingredients.
  • tell your doctor and pharmacist what prescription and nonprescription medications, vitamins, and nutritional supplements you are taking or plan to take. Be sure to mention any of the following: anticoagulants ('blood thinners') such as warfarin (Coumadin, Jantoven); antifungals such as itraconazole (Onmel, Sporanox) and ketoconazole (Nizoral); metoprolol (Lopressor, Toprol XL, in Dutoprol); phenytoin (Dilantin, Phenytek); and tricyclic antidepressants such as imipramine (Tofranil) and amitriptyline. Many other medications may interact with gefitinib, so be sure to tell your doctor about all the medications you are taking, even those that do not appear on this list. Your doctor may need to change the doses of your medications or monitor you carefully for side effects.
  • if you are taking an antacid or an H2 blocker medication for indigestion, heartburn, or ulcers such as cimetidine (Tagamet), famotidine (Pepcid), nizatidine (Axid), or ranitidine (Zantac), take them at least 6 hours before or 6 hours after taking gefitinib.
  • if you are taking a proton pump inhibitor medication for indigestion, heartburn, or ulcers such as esomeprazole (Nexium), lansoprazole (Prevacid), omeprazole (Prilosec), pantoprazole (Protonix), or rabeprazole (AcipHex), take it at least 12 hours before or at least 12 hours after taking gefitinib.
  • tell your doctor if you have or have ever had pulmonary fibrosis (scarring of the lungs) or other lung or breathing problems, eye or vision problems, or liver disease.
  • tell your doctor if you are pregnant or plan to become pregnant. Gefitinib may cause infertility (difficulty becoming pregnant) in females. However, you should use birth control to prevent pregnancy during your treatment with gefitinib and for at least 2 weeks after you stop taking the medication. If you become pregnant while taking gefitinib, call your doctor. Gefitinib may harm the fetus and increase the risk of pregnancy loss.
  • tell your doctor if you are breastfeeding. You should not breast-feed while you are taking gefitinib.

 
Gefitinib COA



Tests

Specification

Results

Appearance

Slight white to white crystalline powder

White crystalline powder

Identification IR(1)

Conforms to the refence

Conforms to the refence

Melting Point

194.0~198.0°C

196.0~197.0°C

Water(KF)

≤0.30%

0.05%

Assay (HPLC)

≥99.0%

99.9%

Individual Purity (HPLC )

≤0.20%

0.09%

Conclusion

Conform with company standard

 
CAS 184475-35-2 Cancer Cure Drug Raw Material Powder Gefitinib 99% Purity 

Contact Details
Hubei Jusheng Technology Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: linda

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)