الصدق أمر أساسي ، الجودة هي الحياة ، lnnovation القوة ، والخدمة هي الروح!

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتعلاج السرطان المخدرات

الخام الملحق Dhea هرمون ، 53-43-0 Dehydroepiandrosterone لتعزيز نظام المناعة

نوعية جيدة الأدوية المضادة للشيخوخة للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة الأدوية المضادة للشيخوخة للمبيعات
مرحباً يا ليندا ، من الجميل جداً التعاون معك. مسحوقك وخدمتك جيدان جدا. أنا معجب بعملك. شكرًا لك مرة أخرى.

—— —— أرماندو من إيطاليا

لقد تعاملت مع هذه الشركة عدة مرات. سعيد جدا بالجودة. إنها صفقة جيدة للغاية.

—— —— مارك من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

الشحن هو دائما سريعة وآمنة. بالتأكيد سوف نفعل المزيد من الأعمال معهم.

—— —— توم من المملكة المتحدة

اشترى أحد أصدقائي منتجات من هذه الشركة وأوصى بشدة بها. راضية حقا مع خدمات ما بعد البيع. استجابة سريعة جدا.

—— —— روبرت من أسبانيا

الاختبار مع الصوديوم 3 - nitrobenzenesulphonate هي ايجابية ، وأنا راض عن المنتج ، وأنا أتصل بك عندما أحتاج إليها أكثر.

—— —— السيد راؤول من كندا

ابن دردش الآن

الخام الملحق Dhea هرمون ، 53-43-0 Dehydroepiandrosterone لتعزيز نظام المناعة

الصين الخام الملحق Dhea هرمون ، 53-43-0 Dehydroepiandrosterone لتعزيز نظام المناعة المزود
الخام الملحق Dhea هرمون ، 53-43-0 Dehydroepiandrosterone لتعزيز نظام المناعة المزود الخام الملحق Dhea هرمون ، 53-43-0 Dehydroepiandrosterone لتعزيز نظام المناعة المزود الخام الملحق Dhea هرمون ، 53-43-0 Dehydroepiandrosterone لتعزيز نظام المناعة المزود

صورة كبيرة :  الخام الملحق Dhea هرمون ، 53-43-0 Dehydroepiandrosterone لتعزيز نظام المناعة

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Jusheng Brand
إصدار الشهادات: ISO, 9001, USP
رقم الموديل: 53-43-0

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10grams
الأسعار: Discount is possible if your order is big enough
تفاصيل التغليف: 10 جرام ، 20 جرام ، 50 جرام ، 100 جرام ، 500 جرام. 1 كجم ، 10 كجم
وقت التسليم: خلال يومين عمل
شروط الدفع: تي / تي مقدما ، والمال غرام ، ويسترن يونيون ، حوالة مصرفية.
القدرة على العرض: 1000kg/month
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
CAS: 53-43-0 الاسم المستعار: Dehydroepiandrosterone، DHEA، PRASTERONE
Apparence: تقريبا أبيض بلوري مسحوق نقاء: 99%
البريد الإلكتروني: linda@hubeijusheng.com Whatapp: + 86 18871490254

الخام Dehydroepiandandrosterone DHEA مكافحة السرطان 53-43-0 تعزيز أدوية جهاز المناعة

تفاصيل سريعة


اسم المنتج: ديهيدرو
المرادفات: PRASTERONE. TRANS-ديهيدروآندروستيرون، ANDRO-3B-OL-17-ONE، ANDROSTENOLONE، 3-HYDROXYANDROST-5-EN-17-ONE، 3BETA-HYDROXYANDROST-5-EN-17-ONE، 3B-هيدروكسي-5-ANDROSTEN- 17-ONE، 3BETA-هيدروكسي-5-ANDROSTEN-17-ONE
CAS: 53-43-0
MF: C19H28O2
MW: 288.42
EINECS: 200-175-5
فئات المنتجات: الوسطيات الدوائية المنشطات 17 - كيتوستيرويدات الكيمياء الحيوية hydroxyketosteroids ؛ المكملات الغذائية . الوسطيات والكيماويات الجميلة . الأدوية الستيرويد وهرمون . API مثبطات

Dehydroepiandrosterone الاستخدام:


المضادة للسرطان: DHEA لها دور معين في منع وتثبيط نمو الورم. أول اكتشاف سريري للتأثير المضاد للسرطان من البوريستون وسرطان الثدي العكسي. سريريا ، ترتبط تأثيرات البيرستون المضادة للسرطان وانعكاس سرطان الثدي. ترتبط مستويات منخفضة من باريستون بسرطان المثانة وسرطان المعدة ، ولا ترتبط بالعمر. وقد تأكد أن DHEA له آثار وقائية وتآزرية لعلاج الأورام. دي إي إي أيه له تأثير تثبيط 5-فوسفات ريبوز ، لذا يمكن أن يعيق البربريون السرطان بتثبيط الميتوكوندريا المفرطة (NADPH) وإسترات ريبوز 5 فوسفات. DHEA يمكن أن تمنع نمو خلايا سرطان البنكرياس. من المفترض أن الآلية هي أن DHEA يمنع نمو خلايا سرطان البنكرياس عن طريق تنظيم تناوب تركيزات هرمون الاستروجين في البلازما.
استجابة مناعية:

يمكن DHEA استعادة الاستجابة المناعية التالفة ، وتحسين الوظيفة المناعية للخلية T والخلية B. تلعب DHEA دورًا مهمًا في تحسين النشاط الفسيولوجي لعامل النمو الشبيه بالأنسولين (IGF-1). هو دواء مفيد محتمل لعلاج نقص المناعة.

تأثير على sclerotin:
لا يؤثر الباريسترون نفسه على نمو وتمييز بانيات العظم البشرية مباشرة ، ولكن يمكن أن يؤثر على نمو وتمييز بانيات العظم من خلال التأثير على التغيرات 1 ، 25-ديهيدروكسي فيتامين D3. تأثير DHEA على sclerotin يعتمد على شكل وجود الهرمونات الجنسية في الخلايا العظمية وآثار الغدد الصماء على بانيات العظم.

Dehydroepiandrosterone الآثار الجانبية:


كسلعة هرمون ، كان هناك عدد قليل من التقارير من الآثار الجانبية ربما الناجمة عن مستقلبات هرمون من DHEA.

من غير المعروف ما إذا كانت DHEA آمنة للاستخدام على المدى الطويل. يعتقد بعض الباحثين أن مكملات دهيون قد تزيد في الواقع من خطر الإصابة بسرطان الثدي وسرطان البروستاتا وأمراض القلب والسكري والسكتة الدماغية. قد يحفز DHEA نمو الورم في أنواع السرطان الحساسة للهرمونات ، مثل بعض أنواع سرطان الثدي والرحم والبروستاتا. قد يزيد من هرمون DHEA تورم البروستاتا لدى الرجال الذين يعانون من تضخم البروستات الحميد (BPH) ، وهي غدة البروستاتا.

DHEA هو هرمون الستيرويد. الجرعات العالية قد تسبب عدوانية ، وتهيج ، ومشاكل في النوم ، ونمو شعر الجسم أو الوجه لدى النساء. كما أنه قد يوقف الحيض ويخفض مستويات HDL (الكوليسترول "الجيد") ، مما قد يزيد من خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب. تشمل الآثار الجانبية الأخرى التي تم الإبلاغ عنها حب الشباب ، ومشاكل القلب ، ومشاكل الكبد ، وفقدان الشعر (من فروة الرأس) ، والبشرة الدهنية. وقد يغير أيضًا تنظيم الجسم لسكر الدم.

لا ينبغي أن تستخدم DHEA مع تاموكسيفين ، لأنها قد تعزز مقاومة تاموكسيفين. قد المرضى الذين يعانون من العلاج بالهرمونات البديلة أكثر الآثار الجانبية المرتبطة الاستروجين عند اتخاذ DHEA. قد يتداخل هذا الملحق أيضًا مع أدوية أخرى ، وينبغي النظر في التفاعلات المحتملة بينها وبين الأدوية والأعشاب. دائما أخبر طبيبك والصيدلي عن أي المكملات الغذائية والأعشاب التي تتناولها.

من المحتمل أن يكون DHEA غير آمن للأفراد الذين يعانون من الحالات التالية: الحمل والرضاعة الطبيعية ، والظروف الحساسة للهرمونات ، ومشاكل الكبد ، والسكري ، والاكتئاب أو اضطرابات المزاج ، ومتلازمة المبيض المتعدد الكيسات (PCOS) ، أو مشاكل الكوليسترول. يجب على الأفراد الذين يعانون من أي من هذه الشروط استشارة الطبيب قبل أخذها.

كيف يعمل؟


DHEA هو "هرمون الأم" التي تنتجها الغدد الكظرية بالقرب من الكلى والكبد. في الرجال ، يتم إفراز DHEA أيضا من الخصيتين. يتغير في الجسم إلى هرمون يدعى androstenedione. ثم يتم تغيير Androstenedione في الهرمونات الذكورية والإناث الرئيسية.

يبدو أن مستويات DHEA تنخفض مع تقدم الأشخاص في السن. كما يبدو أن مستويات DHEA أقل لدى الأشخاص الذين يعانون من حالات معينة مثل الاكتئاب. يعتقد بعض الباحثين أن استبدال DHEA بالمكملات الغذائية قد يمنع بعض الأمراض والظروف.

كيف تأخذها:


إذا كان عمرك أقل من 40 سنة ، يجب أن لا تأخذ DHEA بدون إشراف الطبيب. يمكن لطبيبك تحديد ما إذا كانت مستويات DHEA لديك منخفضة (أقل من 130 مجم / ديسيلتر في النساء وأقل من 180 ملغم / ديسيلتر في الرجال).

لا تعطي DHEA لطفل ما لم يخبرك طبيب طفلك بذلك.

قد تعتمد جرعة DHEA على جنس الشخص ، وعمره ، وحالته. الاختبارات المختبرية يمكنها تقييم مستويات DHEA الخاصة بك قبل أخذها ، ويمكن مراقبة مستويات بعد البدء. تحدث إلى طبيبك لإيجاد الجرعة المناسبة لك.

تم استخدام جرعات أعلى لعلاج مرض الذئبة. يجب على الأشخاص المصابين بمرض الذئبة ألا يأخذوا DHEA دون التحدث إلى طبيبهم.

يجعل جسمك DHEA في المقام الأول في الصباح ، لذا فإن تناول DHEA في الصباح سوف يحاكي هذا الإيقاع الطبيعي

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hubei Jusheng Technology Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: linda

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Honesty is fundamental,Quality is life,lnnovation is power, and Service is soul!

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsCancer Cure Drug

Raw Dhea Hormone Supplement , 53-43-0 Dehydroepiandrosterone For Enhance Immune System

Good quality Anti Aging Drugs for sales
Good quality Anti Aging Drugs for sales
Hello linda, It is very nice to collaboration with you. Your powder and your service are very good. I admire your work. Thanks again.

—— —— Armando From the Italy

I have done business with this company many times. Very happy with quality. It is a very good deal.

—— —— Mark From the USA

Shipment is always quick and safe. Definitely will do more business with them.

—— —— Tom From the UK

One of my friend bought products from this company and highly recommended it. Really satisfied with their after-sale service. Very quick response.

—— —— Robert From the Spain

The test with sodium 3-nitrobenzenesulphonate are positives, I´m satisfied with the product, I contact you whent I need it more.

—— —— Mr. RAUL From Canada

I'm Online Chat Now

Raw Dhea Hormone Supplement , 53-43-0 Dehydroepiandrosterone For Enhance Immune System

China Raw Dhea Hormone Supplement , 53-43-0 Dehydroepiandrosterone For Enhance Immune System supplier
Raw Dhea Hormone Supplement , 53-43-0 Dehydroepiandrosterone For Enhance Immune System supplier Raw Dhea Hormone Supplement , 53-43-0 Dehydroepiandrosterone For Enhance Immune System supplier Raw Dhea Hormone Supplement , 53-43-0 Dehydroepiandrosterone For Enhance Immune System supplier

Large Image :  Raw Dhea Hormone Supplement , 53-43-0 Dehydroepiandrosterone For Enhance Immune System

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Jusheng Brand
Certification: ISO, 9001, USP
Model Number: 53-43-0

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10grams
Price: Discount is possible if your order is big enough
Packaging Details: 10g, 20g, 50g , 100g, 500g. 1kg, 10kg
Delivery Time: within 2 working days
Payment Terms: T/T in advance, Money Gram, Western Union, Bank Transfer.
Supply Ability: 1000kg/month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
CAS: 53-43-0 Alias: Dehydroepiandrosterone, DHEA, PRASTERONE
Apparence: Almost White Crystalline Powder Purity: 99%
Email: Linda@hubeijusheng.com Whatapp: +86 18871490254

Raw Dehydroepiandrosterone DHEA Anti-cancer 53-43-0 Enhance Immune System Drugs

 

Quick detail


Product Name: Dehydroepiandrosterone
Synonyms: PRASTERONE;TRANS-DEHYDROANDROSTERONE;ANDRO-3B-OL-17-ONE;ANDROSTENOLONE;3-HYDROXYANDROST-5-EN-17-ONE;3BETA-HYDROXYANDROST-5-EN-17-ONE;3B-HYDROXY-5-ANDROSTEN-17-ONE;3BETA-HYDROXY-5-ANDROSTEN-17-ONE
CAS: 53-43-0
MF: C19H28O2
MW: 288.42
EINECS: 200-175-5
Product Categories: Pharmaceutical Intermediates;Steroids;17-Ketosteroids;Biochemistry;HydroxyketosteroidsNutritional Supplements;Intermediates & Fine ChemicalsPharmaceuticals;Steroid and HormoneAPI;Inhibitors

 

Dehydroepiandrosterone​ Usage:


Anti-cancer: DHEA has a certain role on the prevention and inhibition of tumor growth. The first clinical discovery of anti-cancer effect of prasterone and reverse breast cancer. Clinically, prasterone anticancer effects and reversal of breast cancer are related. Low levels of prasterone are associated with bladder cancer and gastric cancer, and are not associated with age. It has been confirmed that DHEA has protective and synergistic effects for the treatment of tumors. DHEA has the effect of inhibiting 5-phosphate ribose, so prasterone could inhibit cancer by inhibiting excessive mitochondria (NADPH) and 5-phosphate ribose esters. DHEA could inhibit the growth of pancreatic cancer cells. It is presumed that the mechanism is that DHEA inhibits the growth of pancreatic cancer cells by regulating the alternation of estrogen concentrations in plasma.
Immune response:

DHEA could restore the damaged immune response, and improve immune function of T cell and B cell. DHEA plays an important role in improving the physiological activity of insulin-like growth factor (IGF-1). It is a potentially beneficial drug for the treatment of immunodeficiency.

Effect on sclerotin:
prasterone itself can not affect the growth and differentiation of human osteoblasts directly, but can affect the growth and differentiation of osteoblasts by affecting the changes of 1, 25-dihydroxyvitamin D3. The effect of DHEA on sclerotin depends on the form of existence of sex hormones in osteocytes and their endocrine effects on osteoblasts.

 

Dehydroepiandrosterone​ Side Effect :


As a hormone precursor, there has been a smattering of reports of side effects possibly caused by the hormone metabolites of DHEA.

 

It is not known whether DHEA is safe for long-term use. Some researchers believe DHEA supplements might actually raise the risk of breast cancer, prostate cancer, heart disease, diabetes, and stroke. DHEA may stimulate tumor growth in types of cancer that are sensitive to hormones, such as some types of breast, uterine, and prostate cancer. DHEA may increase prostate swelling in men with benign prostatic hyperplasia (BPH), an enlarged prostate gland.

 

DHEA is a steroid hormone. High doses may cause aggressiveness, irritability, trouble sleeping, and the growth of body or facial hair on women. It also may stop menstruation and lower the levels of HDL ("good" cholesterol), which could raise the risk of heart disease. Other reported side effects include acne, heart rhythm problems, liver problems, hair loss (from the scalp), and oily skin. It may also alter the body's regulation of blood sugar.

 

DHEA should not be used with tamoxifen, as it may promote tamoxifen resistance. Patients on hormone replacement therapy may have more estrogen-related side effects when taking DHEA. This supplement may also interfere with other medicines, and potential interactions between it and drugs and herbs should be considered. Always tell your doctor and pharmacist about any supplements and herbs you are taking.

DHEA is possibly unsafe for individuals experiencing the following conditions: pregnancy and breast-feeding, hormone sensitive conditions, liver problems, diabetes, depression or mood disorders, polycystic ovarian syndrome (PCOS), or cholesterol problems. Individuals experiencing any of these conditions should consult with a doctor before taking.

 

How Does It Work?


DHEA is a "parent hormone" produced by the adrenal glands near the kidneys and in the liver. In men, DHEA is also secreted by the testes. It is changed in the body to a hormone called androstenedione. Androstenedione is then changed into the major male and female hormones.

 

DHEA levels seem to go down as people get older. DHEA levels also seem to be lower in people with certain conditions like depression. Some researchers think that replacing DHEA with supplements might prevent some diseases and conditions.

 

How to Take It:


If you are under 40, you shouldn't take DHEA without your doctor's supervision. Your doctor can determine whether your DHEA levels are low (less than 130 mg/dl in women and less than 180 mg/dl in men).

 

Don't give DHEA to a child unless your child's doctor tells you to.

 

The dose of DHEA may depend on a person's gender, age, and condition. Laboratory tests can assess your DHEA levels before you take it, and can monitor levels after you start. Talk to your doctor to find the right dose for you.

 

Higher doses have been used to treat lupus. People with lupus should not take DHEA without first talking to their doctor.

 

Your body makes DHEA primarily in the morning, so taking DHEA in the morning will mimic this natural rhythm

Contact Details
Hubei Jusheng Technology Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: linda

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)