الصدق أمر أساسي ، الجودة هي الحياة ، lnnovation القوة ، والخدمة هي الروح!

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتمنشطات كمال الاجسام الابتنائية

قطع الجسم الزائد الابتنائية كمال الاجسام المنشطات Andarine CAS 401900-40-1

نوعية جيدة الأدوية المضادة للشيخوخة للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة الأدوية المضادة للشيخوخة للمبيعات
مرحباً يا ليندا ، من الجميل جداً التعاون معك. مسحوقك وخدمتك جيدان جدا. أنا معجب بعملك. شكرًا لك مرة أخرى.

—— —— أرماندو من إيطاليا

لقد تعاملت مع هذه الشركة عدة مرات. سعيد جدا بالجودة. إنها صفقة جيدة للغاية.

—— —— مارك من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

الشحن هو دائما سريعة وآمنة. بالتأكيد سوف نفعل المزيد من الأعمال معهم.

—— —— توم من المملكة المتحدة

اشترى أحد أصدقائي منتجات من هذه الشركة وأوصى بشدة بها. راضية حقا مع خدمات ما بعد البيع. استجابة سريعة جدا.

—— —— روبرت من أسبانيا

الاختبار مع الصوديوم 3 - nitrobenzenesulphonate هي ايجابية ، وأنا راض عن المنتج ، وأنا أتصل بك عندما أحتاج إليها أكثر.

—— —— السيد راؤول من كندا

ابن دردش الآن

قطع الجسم الزائد الابتنائية كمال الاجسام المنشطات Andarine CAS 401900-40-1

الصين قطع الجسم الزائد الابتنائية كمال الاجسام المنشطات Andarine CAS 401900-40-1 المزود
قطع الجسم الزائد الابتنائية كمال الاجسام المنشطات Andarine CAS 401900-40-1 المزود قطع الجسم الزائد الابتنائية كمال الاجسام المنشطات Andarine CAS 401900-40-1 المزود قطع الجسم الزائد الابتنائية كمال الاجسام المنشطات Andarine CAS 401900-40-1 المزود

صورة كبيرة :  قطع الجسم الزائد الابتنائية كمال الاجسام المنشطات Andarine CAS 401900-40-1

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Jusheng Brand
إصدار الشهادات: ISO, 9001, USP
رقم الموديل: 401900-40-1

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10grams
الأسعار: Discount is possible if your order is big enough
تفاصيل التغليف: 10 جرام ، 20 جرام ، 50 جرام ، 100 جرام ، 500 جرام. 1 كجم ، 10 كجم
وقت التسليم: خلال يومين عمل
شروط الدفع: تي / تي مقدما ، والمال غرام ، ويسترن يونيون ، حوالة مصرفية.
القدرة على العرض: 1000kg/month
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
CAS: 401900-40-1 الاسم المستعار: S-4، Andarine، Acetamidoxolutamide
Apparence: تقريبا أبيض بلوري مسحوق نقاء: 99%
استعمال: الدهون في الجسم وتستكثر مخزون: مخزون كاف

S4 / Andarine / Acetamidoxolutamide 401900-40-1 قطع الدهون الزائدة في الجسم ويستكثر

تفاصيل سريعة


اسم المنتج: Andarine
CAS: 401900-40-1
MF: C19H18F3N3O6
MW: 441.36
ملف مول: 401900-40-1.mol
نقطة ذوبان 70-74ºC
كثافة 1.47
الدفع في الأفق. ثلاجة
فئات المنتجات: واجهات برمجة التطبيقات ؛ صباحا ؛ العطريات ؛ الكواشف الكيرالية ؛ الوسطيات والكيماويات الجميلة ؛ الصيدلة ؛ سارمز ؛ مثبطات

S4 (Andarine) أو Acetamidoxolutamide ، هو SARM (انتقائي الاندروجين مستقبل المغير). يقال S4 أن يكون SARM الأكثر فعالية التي تساعد على الحفاظ على كتلة العضلات الهزيل في حين تحفيز القضاء على الدهون في نفس الوقت. اليوم ، سنلقي نظرة عن كثب على كل شيء هناك لمعرفة S4.

ما هو S4؟


للبدء ، دعونا نوضح ما يفعله SARM. هناك ثلاثة أنواع من المواد الكيميائية التي تعمل على مستقبل الاندروجين (AR). واحد هو مضاد AR ، وهو مادة كيميائية ترتبط بالمستقبل لمنعه من التنشيط. والثاني هو ناهض AR ، الذي يرتبط بالمستقبل وينفصل ، ثم يربط مرة أخرى ، مرارا وتكرارا. مثال على ناهض AR هو التستوستيرون ، في كل مرة يتم فيها ربط الـ AR بالتستوستيرون ، يتم إرسال إشارة لتفعيل مجموعة معينة من الجينات. كلما زاد التستوستيرون الموجود في النظام ، يحدث ربط AR أكثر. والثالث هو مُشَكِّل AR ، أو في الأساس عبارة عن جزيء يرتبط بـ AR ، ويغير هيكله ليتفاعل كما يريد.

كيف يعمل S4


A SARM مثل S-4 مثال جيد. يرفق S-4 بالـ AR ويتمسك به ؛ في كل مرة يتفاعل فيها AR مع التستوستيرون ، يضطر S-4 إلى إنتاج جينات تفيد بشكل أساسي نمو العضلات والعظام. وبعبارة أخرى ، S4 هو شكل من أشكال SARM التي ترتبط بمستقبل الأندروجين (AR) كما هو الحال مع الأندروجينات العادية ، والتغير الوحيد هو أن S4 يولد نشاط الابتنائية الانتقائي.

S4 هو SARM مع آثار منشط الذكورة القصوى كما أنه حوالي 33 ٪ من قوة التستوستيرون عند إرفاق AR. كما يزيد S-4 من كمية الكتلة العضلية الناتجة عن إزالة حساسية الهيدروجين إلى هرمون التستوستيرون الطبيعي للتأثير على تأثير أقوى.

S-4 هي حتى الآن أكثر SARM تنوعًا على الإطلاق. ليس فقط هو أول SARM معتمد للدراسة البحثية للمرحلة 2 ، فقد أصبح أكثر من SARM تم تحليلها والتحقيق فيها حتى الآن. بعد اكتشاف إمكاناته الابتنائية ، كان الهدف الأساسي من S-4 ​​يهدف إلى تطوير علاج بديل لهلاك العضلات المتصل بالعمر وهشاشة العظام والأعراض المشابهة لقصور الغدد التناسلية أو في نهاية مرحلة المرض الكلوي.

بالإضافة إلى الحفاظ على كتلة الجسم النحيل ، يمكن أيضًا S4 المساعدة في تحسينه. من دراسة المرحلة 1 ، قدمت S-4 أدلة على زيادة 3.3 رطل في أقل من 90 يوما مع عدم ممارسة زيادات أو تغيير في النظام الغذائي اليومي. تأثير جانبي غير مقصود (أو فائدة إذا صح التعبير) هو انخفاض الدهون في الجسم.


الحق الجرعات


  • يجب أن تؤخذ S-4 في 50mg-75mg ، 5 أيام من الأسبوع ، لمدة 12-16 أسابيع. كما ذكر من قبل ، لا يلزم أخذ S-4 في 3 مناسبات منفصلة طوال اليوم ؛ ولكن بالنسبة للأفراد الذين يفضلون هذه الطريقة ، يوصى بتناول جرعة مقدارها 25 ملغ (حوالي نصف ملليلتر) مرة واحدة مع كل وجبة من وجباتك الرئيسية الثلاث.
  • مرة أخرى ، كما ذكر أعلاه ، S-4 لديها نقطة تناقص العائد. وهذا يعني أن استخدام S-4 قد مر 75 ملغ أو استخدام S-4 لأكثر من 16 أسبوعًا لن ينتج عنه أي كتلة عضلية مضافة. لن يكون هناك أي زيادة في الآثار الجانبية أيضاً ، ولكنك ستتعرض لخطر إزالة حساسية الـ AR وتدمير منتجك حتماً.
  • لا يوصى باستخدام الجرعات مع S-4 لمدة أقل من 6-8 أسابيع ولن تسمح للباحث بمشاهدة الفوائد الكاملة للمنتج.

الجرعة الموصى بها للقطع هي 50 ملغ لمدة 6-8 أسابيع. يجب عليك استخدامه كل يوم ثم أخذ يومان لمدة. يمكن أن يؤدي أخذ S4 يوميًا لطول الدورة إلى تغييرات في البصر.

استخدامات Andarine


  • للقطع (أفضل استخدام لـ S4)

خصائص Andarine متشابهة جدا مع المنشطات Anavar و Winstrol ، والفرق الوحيد هو أن S4 يمكن أن توفر بشكل أفضل مكاسب العضلات الهزيل. في الواقع ، كانت هناك العديد من حالات كمال الاجسام اكتساب ما يصل إلى 3 جنيهات من العضلات الهزيل في حين أن العجز في السعرات الحرارية! يعرض S4 نفس التشابه الرابط إلى AR ، ومن ثم تقديم تأثيرات مشابهة لحرق الدهون.

كما أنه يحسن الأوعية الدموية لهذه النظرة "الجمالية" المنحوتة مع الحد الأدنى من عدم الاحتفاظ بالماء. على عكس المنشطات ، فإنه لن يؤثر على المفاصل ولكن يعزز كتلة العضلات والطاقة بدلا من ذلك. يمكنك أيضا أن تقول وداعا لمضخات مؤلمة.

الجرعة الموصى بها: 50 مجم لمدة 6-8 أسابيع.

* خذ 2 أيام عند أخذ S4 (كرر الدورة بعد استراحة لمدة يومين) لتجنب الآثار الجانبية للرؤية.

  • لإعادة رسم

استخدام S4 مع أكثر من SARM الابتنائية مثل Ostarine لنتائج أفضل recomp كما كنت تهدف إلى الحصول على العضلات في حين تفقد الدهون.

الكمية الموصى بها هي 50-75 مجم لمدة 4 إلى 8 أسابيع.

  • يستكثر

S-4 ليس هو السار الذي يتبادر إلى الذهن عندما نفكر في "BULKING" ، ولكن لا ينبغي إغفال خصائصه في كسب العضلات. خلال موسم الأعياد ، يستفيد الكثير من الناس من الطعام الزائد والوجبات الخفيفة المتاحة والقفز على بعض SARMs المعروفة جيدا مثل LGD 4033 أو 140 RAD .

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hubei Jusheng Technology Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: linda

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Honesty is fundamental,Quality is life,lnnovation is power, and Service is soul!

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsAnabolic Bodybuilding Steroids

Cutting Excess Body Anabolic Bodybuilding Steroids Andarine CAS 401900-40-1

Good quality Anti Aging Drugs for sales
Good quality Anti Aging Drugs for sales
Hello linda, It is very nice to collaboration with you. Your powder and your service are very good. I admire your work. Thanks again.

—— —— Armando From the Italy

I have done business with this company many times. Very happy with quality. It is a very good deal.

—— —— Mark From the USA

Shipment is always quick and safe. Definitely will do more business with them.

—— —— Tom From the UK

One of my friend bought products from this company and highly recommended it. Really satisfied with their after-sale service. Very quick response.

—— —— Robert From the Spain

The test with sodium 3-nitrobenzenesulphonate are positives, I´m satisfied with the product, I contact you whent I need it more.

—— —— Mr. RAUL From Canada

I'm Online Chat Now

Cutting Excess Body Anabolic Bodybuilding Steroids Andarine CAS 401900-40-1

China Cutting Excess Body Anabolic Bodybuilding Steroids Andarine CAS 401900-40-1 supplier
Cutting Excess Body Anabolic Bodybuilding Steroids Andarine CAS 401900-40-1 supplier Cutting Excess Body Anabolic Bodybuilding Steroids Andarine CAS 401900-40-1 supplier Cutting Excess Body Anabolic Bodybuilding Steroids Andarine CAS 401900-40-1 supplier

Large Image :  Cutting Excess Body Anabolic Bodybuilding Steroids Andarine CAS 401900-40-1

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Jusheng Brand
Certification: ISO, 9001, USP
Model Number: 401900-40-1

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10grams
Price: Discount is possible if your order is big enough
Packaging Details: 10g, 20g, 50g , 100g, 500g. 1kg, 10kg
Delivery Time: within 2 working days
Payment Terms: T/T in advance, Money Gram, Western Union, Bank Transfer.
Supply Ability: 1000kg/month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
CAS: 401900-40-1 Alias: S-4,Andarine, Acetamidoxolutamide
Apparence: Almost White Crystalline Powder Purity: 99%
Usage: Body Fat And Bulking Stock: Enough Stock

S4 /Andarine/ Acetamidoxolutamide 401900-40-1 Cutting Excess Body Fat and Bulking

 

Quick detail


Product Name: Andarine
CAS: 401900-40-1
MF: C19H18F3N3O6
MW: 441.36
Mol File: 401900-40-1.mol
Melt point 70-74ºC
density 1.47
storage temp. Refrigerator
Product Categories: APIs;Am ines;Aromatics;Chiral Reagents;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals;SARMS;Inhibitors

 

S4 (Andarine) or Acetamidoxolutamide, is a SARM (Selective Androgen Receptor Modulator). S4 is said to be the most potent SARM which helps sustain lean muscle mass while stimulating fat elimination at the same time. Today, we’ll take a closer look on everything there is to know about S4.

 

What is S4?


To start, let’s describe what a SARM does. There are three type of chemicals that act on the androgen receptor (AR). One is the an AR antagonist, which is a chemical that binds to the receptor to prevent it from activating. The second is an AR agonist, which binds to the receptor and detaches, then binds again, over and over. An example of an AR agonist is testosterone, each time the AR is bonded with testosterone, a signal is sent out to activate a particular set of genes. The more testosterone that is in the system, the more AR binding will occur. The third is an AR modulator, or basically a molecule that attaches to an AR and changes its structure to react however it wants.

 

How S4 Works


A SARM such as S-4 is a good example. S-4 attaches to the AR and sticks to it; each time the AR interacts with testosterone, S-4 forces it to produce genes that exclusively benefit muscle and bone growth. In other words, S4 is a form of SARM that attaches to the androgen receptor (AR) the same with regular androgens, the only variation is that S4 generates selective anabolic activity.

 

S4 is a SARM with utmost androgenic effects as it around 33% of the strength of testosterone when attaching to AR. S-4 also increases the amount of muscle mass produced by desensitizing the AR to the individual’s natural testosterone to influence a stronger effect.

 

S-4 is by far the most versatile SARM ever created. Not only is it the first SARM approved for a stage 2 research study, it has become the most analyzed and investigated SARM so far. After the discovery of its anabolic potential, the primary purpose of S-4 aimed to develop an alternative treatment to age-related muscle wasting, osteoporosis, and similar symptoms of hypogonadism, or end-stage renal disease.

Aside from preserving lean body mass, S4 can also help improve it. From a stage 1 study, S-4 has provided evidence of a 3.3 lbs increase in less than 90 days with no increases exercise or change in daily diet. An unintended side effect (or benefit if you will) is the decrease in body fat.


Right Dosing


  • S-4 should be taken at 50mg-75mg, 5 days out of the week, for 12-16 weeks. As mentioned before, S-4 does not need to be taken on 3 separate occasions throughout the day; but for individuals that prefer this method, a 25mg dose (roughly half a milliliter) is recommended once with each of your three main meals.
  • Once again, as mentioned above, S-4 does have point of diminishing returns. This means usage of S-4 passed 75mg or usage of S-4 for more than 16 weeks will not result in any added muscle mass. There will not be an increase in side effects either, but you will be running the risk of AR desensitization and inevitably wasting your product.
  • Dosing with S-4 for less than 6-8 weeks is not recommended and will not allow the researcher to witness the full benefits of the product.

Recommended dose for cutting is 50 mg for 6-8 weeks. You should use it every day then take 2 days off for the duration. Taking S4 daily for the length of the cycle can lead to changes in eyesight.

 

Uses of Andarine


  • For Cutting (best use of S4)

Andarine’s properties are very alike with steroids Anavar and Winstrol, the only difference is that S4 can better provide lean muscle gains. In fact, there have been many cases of bodybuilders gaining up to 3 pounds of lean muscle while on a caloric deficit! S4 displays the same binding resemblance to AR, hence presenting similar fat burning effects. 

It also improves vascularity for that “aesthetic” chiseled look with minimal to no water retention. Unlike steroids, it won’t affect your joints but reinforce muscle mass and power instead. You can also say goodbye to painful pumps.

 

Recommended Dosage: 50 mg for 6-8 weeks.

*Take 2 days off when taking S4 (repeat the cycle after the 2 day break) to avoid vision side effects.

 

  •  For Recomping

 

Use S4 with a more anabolic SARM such as Ostarine for better recomp results as you’re aiming to gain muscle while losing fat.

 

Recommended intake is 50-75 mg for 4 to 8 weeks.

 

  • For Bulking

 

S-4 isn’t the sarm that comes to mind when we think “BULKING”, but it’s properties in muscle gain shouldn’t be overlooked. During the holiday season, many people take advantage of the excess food and snacks available and jump on some well known bulking SARMs such as LGD 4033 or RAD 140

 

Cutting Excess Body Anabolic Bodybuilding Steroids Andarine CAS 401900-40-1

Contact Details
Hubei Jusheng Technology Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: linda

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)