products

Drogues anti-vieillissement de Riboside de nicotinamide/gros stéroïdes brûlants CAS 1341-23-7

Informations de base
Lieu d'origine: La Chine
Nom de marque: Jusheng Brand
Certification: ISO, 9001, USP
Numéro de modèle: 1341-23-7
Quantité de commande min: 10grams
Prix: Discount is possible if your order is big enough
Détails d'emballage: 10g, 20g, 50g, 100g, 500g. 1kg, 10kg
Délai de livraison: dans les 2 jours ouvrables
Conditions de paiement: T/T à l'avance, gramme d'argent, Western Union, virement bancaire.
Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000kg/month
Détail Infomation
NR CAS: 1341-23-7 NR alias: NICOTINAMIDE RIBOSIDE ; Ribose de nicotinamide ; 1 [3,4-dihydroxy-5- oxolan-2-yl (hydroxyméthylique)
NR Apparence: Poudre cristalline presque blanche Pureté de NR: 99%
Surligner:

anti drogues d'androgène

,

poudre anti-vieillissement


Description de produit

Poudre de Riboside NR CAS 1341-23-7 de nicotinamide pour Gros-brûler et anti-vieillissement

 

Détail rapide


Nom : Pyridinium, 3 (aminocarbonyle) - 1-b-D-ribofuranosyl-
No. de CAS : 1341-23-7
Formule : N2 O5DE C11 H15
Poids moléculaire : 272,25454
Synonymes : Pyridinium, 3-carbamoyl-1-b-D-ribofuranosyl- (8CI) ; 3-Pyridinecarboxamide, 1 b-D-ribosyl- ; Ribonuclóside de nicotinamide ; Ribose de nicotinamide ; Riboside de nicotinamide ; Ribosylnicotinamide ; 1 [3,4-dihydroxy-5- oxolan-2-yl (hydroxyméthylique)] pyridine-5-carboxamide ; nicotinamide-bêta-riboside ;
Densité : 1.201g/cm3
Point d'ébullition : °C 646,2 à 760 mmHg
Point d'inflammabilité : °C 344,6
Aspect : Poudre cristalline presque blanche
Paquet : sac 1kg/foil
Pureté : 99%
Utilisation :

Recherche anti-vieillissement, produits anti-vieillissement de soins de santé.

 
Description de riboside de nicotinamide

Le nicotinamide (NAA), également connu sous le nom de niacinamide, est une forme de la vitamine B3 trouvée en nourriture et utilisée comme supplément diététique et médicament. Comme supplément, il est employé de vive voix pour empêcher et traiter la pellagre (insuffisance de niacine).  Tandis que l'acide nicotinique (niacine) peut être employé à cet effet, le nicotinamide a l'avantage de ne pas causer le rinçage de peau. Comme crème, il est employé pour traiter l'acné.

 

Usages médicaux


 1. insuffisance de niacine
Le nicotinamide est le traitement préféré pour l'insuffisance de niacine (pellagre). Le diagnostic d'un patient de la pellagre est basé sur leur histoire, aussi bien qu'une présence de dermatite, de diarrhée, et de démence. Tandis que l'acide nicotinique (niacine) peut être employé, le nicotinamide a l'avantage de ne pas causer le rinçage de peau.

2 . Acné
Le nicotinamide sous forme de crème est employé comme traitement pour l'acné. 

Il a des actions anti-inflammatoires. Celles-ci peuvent être d'avantage aux gens avec des teints inflammatoires. 

Le nicotinamide augmente la biosynthèse des céramides dans les keratinocytes humains in vitro et améliore la barrière épidermique de perméabilité in vivo.  L'application du nicotinamide actuel de 2% pendant 2 et 4 semaines s'est avérée efficace en abaissant le taux d'excrétion de sébum dans des participants d'étude. Nictotinamide a été montré pour empêcher l'activation causée par les acné de propionobactérie du récepteur comme un péage (TLR) - 2, qui a finalement comme conséquence le vers le bas-règlement de la production IL-8 pro-inflammatoire. 

 

Riboside de nicotinamide, une forme rare de la vitamine B3


Notre supplément diététique a été développé à partir du riboside de nicotinamide, une forme rare de la vitamine B3. C'est une vitamine soluble dans l'eau produite par le corps en petite quantité et la forme rentrée de supplément pour des buts thérapeutiques. Un élément naturellement actuel en lait et bière, le riboside de nicotinamide est néanmoins trouvé en très peu de nourritures qui est pourquoi les suppléments diététiques peuvent prouver salutaire.

 

Riboside de nicotinamide, une molécule large-acclamée


Quand le riboside de nicotinamide a été découvert, il a été grêlé comme “molécule de miracle” ou “vitamine cachée stupéfiante” par certaines sections des médias internationaux. Il large-a été également acclamé par la communauté scientifique, comme indiqué par les nombreuses études scientifiques référencées dans Nutranews. Cette recherche a identifié le riboside de nicotinamide en tant qu'étant particulièrement salutaire pour améliorer des problèmes relatifs à l'âge aussi bien que pour réduire les effets néfastes d'un régime à haute teneur en graisses.

 

Riboside de nicotinamide, précurseur de NAD+


L'examen en profondeur du riboside de nicotinamide a prouvé qu'il peut pouvoir augmenter des niveaux du dinucléotide de l'adénine nicotinamide (NAD+) dans le corps. NAD+ est connu pour être impliqué dans plusieurs fonctions du métabolisme de cellules, qui est pourquoi il joue un rôle dans plusieurs des réactions du corps :

il agit en tant que coenzyme dans les réactions redox qui sont impliquées dans la respiration cellulaire dans des mitochondries ;
il participe aux modifications courrier-de translation, un processus qui se produit principalement en tant qu'élément de la réparation d'ADN et de la signalisation de cellules ;
il est impliqué en cellule signalant et agit plus spécifiquement comme un messager secondaire pour permettre les signaux externes pour être transmis à l'intérieur de cellules.


Riboside de nicotinamide pour favoriser la gros-combustion


Le fait que le riboside de nicotinamide peut agir en tant qu'un précurseur de NAD+ le suggère pourrait jouer un rôle en graisse brûlante. En effet, NAD+ est essentiel pour la production énergétique dans le corps. Une augmentation de NAD+ a pu favoriser calorie-brûler et réduire ainsi les effets néfastes d'un régime à haute teneur en graisses.

 

Riboside de nicotinamide pour améliorer des problèmes relatifs à l'âge


Les études scientifiques suggèrent que le riboside de nicotinamide puisse augmenter l'activité de certaines enzymes de sirtuin qui jouent un rôle essentiel dans le métabolisme de cellules. En particulier, elles améliorent la fonction métabolique liée aux mitochondries, aux centrales électriques des cellules, aussi bien qu'à la capacité oxydante des cellules. Dans l'influence ces l'activité enzymatique, riboside de nicotinamide a pu aider ainsi à améliorer le métabolisme et les problèmes relatifs à l'âge. C'est ces effets qui ont gagné à riboside de nicotinamide son surnom de “molécule de miracle” ou d'aide anti-vieillissement naturelle.

 

Riboside de nicotinamide pour faciliter l'exercice physique


Comme mentionné, le riboside de nicotinamide peut améliorer l'activité des mitochondries, éléments essentiels dans la production du corps de l'énergie. La recherche supplémentaire suggère que le riboside de nicotinamide puisse également affecter l'efficacité et la représentation de muscle dans des événements de résistance.

 

Riboside de nicotinamide, une formulation optimale


En raison de l'intérêt scientifique croissant pour cette forme rare de la vitamine B3, notre nouveau supplément a été particulièrement formulé pour fournir une quantité optimale de riboside de nicotinamide. Il est donc vendu à un dosage de 125mg de riboside de nicotinamide par capsule, avec une dose suggérée de deux capsules par jour, fournissant les pleins avantages de cette “molécule de miracle”. Cette dose peut, cependant, être ajustée selon vos besoins et le conseil de votre thérapeute.

 

Le nicotinamide Riboside est le bon choix pour vous :


Le riboside de nicotinamide est l'un des nouveaux produits chimiques les plus passionnants recherché par la communauté nootropic aujourd'hui.

Il excite parce qu'il est l'un des premiers suppléments qui tourne littéralement de retour les effets du vieillissement en revitalisant les mitochondries – également connues sous le nom de « centrales électriques » de des nos cellules et des parties les plus critiques de la vie organique.

Cela signifie améliorent la représentation cognitive, la meilleure représentation sportive, et un aspect plus jeune. Tels sont des avantages que chacun peut apprécier.

 

Vous êtes sur le point de joindre les milliers de personnes qui tirent profit déjà de la dernière percée en science du vieillissement. Vous pouvez faire face à des soucis relatifs à l'âge uniques de santé. Et les choses vont seulement obtenir plus dur pendant que votre corps vieillit. Heureusement, les études ont prouvé que l'élévation des niveaux de NAD+ peut renverser plusieurs des effets provoqués par le vieillissement. La prise du journal de Riboside de nicotinamide peut soutenir.    ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

Coordonnées
senwayer

WhatsApp : +8617764031156

Honesty is fundamental,Quality is life,lnnovation is power, and Service is soul!

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsAnti Aging Drugs

Nicotinamide Riboside Anti Aging Drugs / Fat Burning Steroids CAS 1341-23-7

Good quality Brain Enhancing Drugs for sales
Good quality Brain Enhancing Drugs for sales
Hello linda, It is very nice to collaboration with you. Your powder and your service are very good. I admire your work. Thanks again.

—— —— Armando From the Italy

I have done business with this company many times. Very happy with quality. It is a very good deal.

—— —— Mark From the USA

Shipment is always quick and safe. Definitely will do more business with them.

—— —— Tom From the UK

One of my friend bought products from this company and highly recommended it. Really satisfied with their after-sale service. Very quick response.

—— —— Robert From the Spain

The test with sodium 3-nitrobenzenesulphonate are positives, I´m satisfied with the product, I contact you whent I need it more.

—— —— Mr. RAUL From Canada

I'm Online Chat Now

Nicotinamide Riboside Anti Aging Drugs / Fat Burning Steroids CAS 1341-23-7

China Nicotinamide Riboside Anti Aging Drugs / Fat Burning Steroids CAS 1341-23-7 supplier
Nicotinamide Riboside Anti Aging Drugs / Fat Burning Steroids CAS 1341-23-7 supplier Nicotinamide Riboside Anti Aging Drugs / Fat Burning Steroids CAS 1341-23-7 supplier

Large Image :  Nicotinamide Riboside Anti Aging Drugs / Fat Burning Steroids CAS 1341-23-7

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Jusheng Brand
Certification: ISO, 9001, USP
Model Number: 1341-23-7

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10grams
Price: Discount is possible if your order is big enough
Packaging Details: 10g, 20g, 50g , 100g, 500g. 1kg, 10kg
Delivery Time: within 2 working days
Payment Terms: T/T in advance, Money Gram, Western Union, Bank Transfer.
Supply Ability: 1000kg/month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
NR CAS: 1341-23-7 NR Alias: NICOTINAMIDE RIBOSIDE;Nicotinamide Ribose;1-[3,4-dihydroxy-5-(hydroxymethyl)oxolan-2-yl]pyridine-5-carboxamide;nicotinamide-beta-riboside
NR Apparence: Almost White Crystalline Powder NR Purity: 99%

Nicotinamide Riboside NR CAS 1341-23-7 Powder For Fat-burning and Anti Aging

 

Quick detail


Name: Pyridinium,3-(aminocarbonyl)-1-b-D-ribofuranosyl-
CAS No.: 1341-23-7
Formula: C11H15 N2 O5
Molecular Weight: 272.25454
Synonyms: Pyridinium,3-carbamoyl-1-b-D-ribofuranosyl-(8CI);3-Pyridinecarboxamide, 1-b-D-ribosyl-;Nicotinamide ribonucleoside;Nicotinamide ribose;Nicotinamide riboside;Ribosylnicotinamide;1-[3,4-dihydroxy-5-(hydroxymethyl)oxolan-2-yl]pyridine-5-carboxamide;nicotinamide-beta-riboside;
Density: 1.201g/cm3
Boiling Point: 646.2 °C at 760 mmHg
Flash Point: 344.6 °C
Appearance: Almost White Crystalline Powder
Package : 1kg/foil bag
Purity : 99%
Usage :

Anti aging research, anti aging health care products .

 
Nicotinamide riboside​​ Description

Nicotinamide (NAA), also known as niacinamide, is a form of vitamin B3 found in food and used as a dietary supplement and medication. As a supplement, it is used by mouth to prevent and treat pellagra (niacin deficiency).  While nicotinic acid (niacin) may be used for this purpose, nicotinamide has the benefit of not causing skin flushing. As a cream, it is used to treat acne.

 

Medical uses


 1. Niacin deficiency
Nicotinamide is the preferred treatment for niacin deficiency (pellagra). A patient's diagnosis of pellagra is based on their history, as well as a presence of dermatitis, diarrhea, and dementia. While nicotinic acid (niacin) may be used, nicotinamide has the benefit of not causing skin flushing.

2 . Acne
Nicotinamide in the form of a cream is used as a treatment for acne. 

It has anti-inflammatory actions. These may be of benefit to people with inflammatory skin conditions. 

Nicotinamide increases the biosynthesis of ceramides in human keratinocytes in vitro and improves the epidermal permeability barrier in vivo.  The application of 2% topical nicotinamide for 2 and 4 weeks has been found to be effective in lowering the sebum excretion rate in study participants. Nictotinamide has been shown to prevent Propionibacterium acnes-induced activation of toll-like receptor (TLR)-2, which ultimately results in the down-regulation of pro-inflammatory IL-8 production. 

 

Nicotinamide riboside, a rare form of vitamin B3


Our dietary supplement has been developed from nicotinamide riboside, a rare form of vitamin B3. This is a water-soluble vitamin produced by the body in small quantities and taken in supplement form for therapeutic purposes. An element naturally present in milk and beer, nicotinamide riboside is nonetheless found in very few foods which is why dietary supplements can prove beneficial.

 

Nicotinamide riboside, a widely-acclaimed molecule


When nicotinamide riboside was discovered, it was hailed as the ‘miracle molecule’ or the ‘amazing hidden vitamin’ by certain sections of the international media. It has also been widely-acclaimed by the scientific community, as indicated by the many scientific studies referenced in Nutranews. This research identified nicotinamide riboside as being particularly beneficial for improving age-related problems as well as for reducing the harmful effects of a high-fat diet.

 

Nicotinamide riboside, precursor of NAD+


In-depth examination of nicotinamide riboside has shown that it may be able to increase levels of nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide (NAD+) in the body. NAD+ is known to be involved in several functions of cell metabolism, which is why it plays a role in many of the body’s reactions:

it acts as a coenzyme in redox reactions which are involved in cellular respiration within mitochondria;
it participates in post-translational modifications, a process which occurs primarily as part of DNA repair and cell signalling ;
it is involved in cell signalling and acts more specifically as a secondary messenger to enable external signals to be transmitted to the cell interior.


Nicotinamide riboside for promoting fat-burning


The fact that nicotinamide riboside can act as a precursor of NAD+ suggests it could play a role in burning fat. Indeed, NAD+ is essential for energy production in the body. An increase in NAD+ could thus promote calorie-burning and reduce the harmful effects of a high-fat diet.

 

Nicotinamide riboside for improving age-related problems


Scientific studies suggest that nicotinamide riboside may increase the activity of certain sirtuin enzymes which play an essential role in cell metabolism. In particular, they improve metabolic function related to mitochondria, the cells’ powerhouses, as well as cells’ oxidative capacity. In influencing these enzymes’ activity, nicotinamide riboside could thus help improve metabolism and age-related problems. It is these effects which have earned nicotinamide riboside its moniker of ‘miracle molecule’ or natural anti-ageing aid.

 

Nicotinamide riboside for facilitating physical exercise


As mentioned, nicotinamide riboside may improve the activity of mitochondria, essential elements in the body’s production of energy. Additional research suggests that nicotinamide riboside may also affect muscle efficiency and performance in endurance events.

 

Nicotinamide riboside, an optimal formulation


In view of the growing scientific interest in this rare form of vitamin B3, our new supplement has been specially formulated to provide an optimal amount of nicotinamide riboside. It is therefore sold at a dosage of 125mg of nicotinamide riboside per capsule, with a suggested dose of two capsules a day, delivering the full benefits of this ‘miracle molecule’. This dose can, however, be adjusted according to your needs and the advice of your therapist.

 

Nicotinamide Riboside is The Right Choice For You:


Nicotinamide riboside is one of the most exciting new chemicals being researched by the nootropic community today.

It’s exciting because it’s one of the first supplements that literally turns back the effects of aging by revitalizing the mitochondria – also known as the “powerhouses” of our cells and one of the most critical parts of organic life.

That means better cognitive performance, better athletic performance, and a more youthful appearance. Those are benefits everyone can appreciate.

 

You are about to join the thousands of people who are already taking advantage of the latest breakthrough in the science of aging. You may be facing unique age-related health concerns. And things are only going to get harder as your body grows older. Fortunately, studies have shown that raising levels of NAD+ may reverse many of the effects caused by aging. Taking Nicotinamide Riboside daily can support.    !!!!!!!!!!!

Contact Details
Hubei Jusheng Technology Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: linda

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)